Answered By: SAPL FAQs
Last Updated: Jul 07, 2016     Views: 153

By default, Reading History is turned off to protect your privacy. If you have chosen to track your reading history, you may selectively delete items or opt out entirely at any time.

  • To delete any specific item(s) from your Reading History, sign in to My Account and go to Reading History. Select the item(s) you want to delete and click "Delete Selected."
  • To turn off future tracking, first delete all the items by clicking "Delete All" then click "Opt Out." Once you complete these steps, your reading history will be deleted and will no longer be recorded.